Chicago Lightworks is now the representative agency for Philips Lighting in Chicago.

Chicago Lightworks will lead with creative, unrivaled service; infusing value into every relationship and opportunity. With the strength and innovation of Philips on our side, our agency sets the standard of excellence to meet the needs of any lighting application.

Chicago Lightworks

505 Warrenville Rd.
Suite 101
Lisle, IL 60532

630-936-4800

PRODUCT INQUIRES:

quickdesk@chicagolightworks.com

QUOTE REQUESTS:

quotes@chicagolightworks.com

 

Chicago Lightworks Product Lines


Philips Ledalite Indoor architectural lighting systems with innovative visual ergonomics.

Philips Ledalite

Indoor architectural lighting systems with innovative visual ergonomics.

Philips Chloride Leading manufacturer of emergency lighting solutions.

Philips Chloride

Leading manufacturer of emergency lighting solutions.

Philips Lightolier Indoor downlight and track lighting.

Philips Lightolier

Indoor downlight and track lighting.

Philips Color Kinetics Architectural and entertainment lighting systems.

Philips Color Kinetics

Architectural and entertainment lighting systems.

 Luceplan Decorative European styled architectural lighting for walls, ceiling and floor.

 Luceplan

Decorative European styled architectural lighting for walls, ceiling and floor.

Philips Consumer Luminaires Innovative, decorative LED lighting for the office and home.

Philips Consumer Luminaires

Innovative, decorative LED lighting for the office and home.

Philips Lumec Outdoor urban, roadway and tunnel lighting featuring contemporary designs.

Philips Lumec

Outdoor urban, roadway and tunnel lighting featuring contemporary designs.

Philips Lighting Controls Leading dimming and switching control systems for a variety of applications.

Philips Lighting Controls

Leading dimming and switching control systems for a variety of applications.

Philips Luminous Surfaces Luminous textile panels and continuous backlit ceiling solutions.

Philips Luminous Surfaces

Luminous textile panels and continuous backlit ceiling solutions.

Philips Day-Brite Indoor general area luminaires - including fluorescent, LED and HID solutions.

Philips Day-Brite

Indoor general area luminaires - including fluorescent, LED and HID solutions.

Modular Lighting European styled, functional architectural lighting for accent and task.

Modular Lighting

European styled, functional architectural lighting for accent and task.

Philips Gardco Outdoor architectural and performance lighting

Philips Gardco

Outdoor architectural and performance lighting

Philips Stonco Outdoor general purpose lighting.

Philips Stonco

Outdoor general purpose lighting.

Philips Optimum Energy effiicent lighting solutions for office, industry and retail.

Philips Optimum

Energy effiicent lighting solutions for office, industry and retail.

Philips Hadco Outdoor urban, residential and landscape lighting.

Philips Hadco

Outdoor urban, residential and landscape lighting.

Philips Strand Lighting Luminaires, dimming equipment, control systems and software for theatre and film environments.

Philips Strand Lighting

Luminaires, dimming equipment, control systems and software for theatre and film environments.


 

Wattstopper — LEGRAND

Lighting control sensors to building networked systems; Wattstopper is a line of products, programs and services for energy efficient commercial design.

www.legrand.us/wattstopper

 

 

Acolyte

Specialty LED lighting solutions for architectural features. Commercial projects, hospitality, interior/exterior, including specification grade ribbon light and RGB lighting solutions.

www.acolyteled.com


 

Alumilite

Architectural outdoor lighting for municipal, residential and commercial applications, utilizing HID, fluorescent and incandescent lamps.

www.alumiliteinc.com


 

BARN LIGHT

Commercial decorative luminaires in ceramic and aluminum finishes. American made in the classic RLM design.

www.barnlight.com


 

Crenshaw Lighting

High quality custom chandeliers and lanterns for commercial buildings, historic renovations, places of worship and private residences.

www.crenshawlighting.com


 

D'AC Lighting

Architectural quality, performance decorative products, pendant and surface mounted.

www.daclighting.com


 

dmf lighting

LED downlights that encompass forward-thinking industrial design and engineering, at an affordable price.

www.dmflighting.com


 

Eclipse Lighting

Local manufacturer of Energy efficient, indoor and outdoor fixtures. Simple, clean design with custom capabilities.

www.eclipselightinginc.com


Flexiflex by RGB Lights

Customizable mesh back drops for display and entertainment LED signage.

www.rgblights.com


 

G Lighting

Specification, commercial grade decorative lighting in traditional, classic and contemporary designs — including standard, modified standard and customized products since 1908.

www.glighting.com


 

Hinkley Lighting

Traditional and modern decorative lighting for commercial and residential spaces.

www.hinkleylighting.com


 

IEP Systems

Innovative inverter technology for emergency lighting solutions of any scale.

 www.iepsys.com


 

ILC (INTELLIGENT LIGHTING CONTROLS)

Energy saving lighting control solutions for retrofit and new construction. Panels, relays, sensors and software can be tailored for any project.

www.ilc-usa.com


 

LDPi Industrial Lighting

Specialized lighting solutions for hazardous environments as well as the fabricating and industrial markets.

www.ldpi-inc.com


 

Lightheaded

Downlights and recessed multiples; beautiful, reliable, affordable architectural lighting products.

www.lightheadedlighting.com


 

LumenWerx

Architecturally sensitive, high-performance, energy-effective. luminaires for general, ambient, task and architectural applications in commercial and institutional settings.

www.lumenwerx.com


 

Lumium Lighting

Linear, specification grade LED architectural fixtures. Unique, compact profile, general area and accent lighting.

www.lumiumlighting.com


 

Neptun

Well-diversified manufacturer of energy conservation lighting products. Products are designed for commercial, outdoor and other infrastructure lighting applications. Solutions also available for renewable energy generation such as Wind and Solar.

www.neptunlight.com


 

NAL

Modern decorative lighting in diverse sizes and styles from the US and around the world.

www.nalusa.com


 

OMNILIGHT

LED tapelight and channel solutions. Task lights and puck lights. Customizable products from a local Chicago company.

www.omnilightinc.com


 

Thomas Lighting

Affordable multifamily, light commercial or residential lighting.

www.thomaslighting.com


 

TMB

Innovative, performance driven show technology. Lighting, production equipment and accessories.

www.tmb.com


 

Union Metal

Broad line of steel and aluminum poles for lighting, traffic control, signage and communication.

www.unionmetal.com


 

Viscor

Certolux and Visioneering brands that provide solutions for vandal resistant applications, healthcare, industrial, parking and specialty projects.

www.viscor.com


 

VONN Lighting

Decorative commerical and residential LED lighting products balancing innovation and aesthetics.

www.vonnlighting.com


 
chicagolightworks-logo
 

PRINCIPALS

Julie Blankenheim
Managing Principal
(630) 488-7403
jblankenheim@chicagolightworks.com

Mike Nykaza
Managing Principal
(708) 421-0389
mnykaza@chicagolightworks.com

Erin Murphy
Principal – Contractor Sales
(312) 254-6896
emurphy@chicagolightworks.com

Shelly Nowalski
Principal – Contractor Sales
(847) 903-5398
shelly@chicagolightworks.com

Jim Westerfield
Principal – Specification Sales
(312) 399-0441
jwesterfield@chicagolightworks.com


Specification Sales

Corey Anderson
(630) 284-9919
canderson@chicagolightworks.com

Julie Blankenheim
(630) 488-7403
jblankenheim@chicagolightworks.com

Brian Coddington - Controls Lead
(630) 508-5105
bcoddington@chicagolightworks.com

Ashley Mikels
(847) 222-3127
amikels@chicagolightworks.com

Tony Pacelli
(312) 758-9075
apacelli@chicagolightworks.com

Jason Schaffer
(630) 479-9710
jschaffer@chicagolightworks.com

Dan Silenzi
(708) 491-7288
dsilenzi@chicagolightworks.com

Jim Westerfield
(312) 399-0441
jwesterfield@chicagolightworks.com

 


Contractor Sales

Kim Kliber
(630) 200-1647
kkliber@chicagolightworks.com

Stephanie Lehman
(224) 279-4270
slehman@chicagolightworks.com

 

Erin Murphy
(312) 254-6896
emurphy@chicagolightworks.com

Shelly Nowalski
(847) 903-5398
shelly@chicagolightworks.com

Mike Nykaza
(708) 421-0389
mnykaza@chicagolightworks.com


Quotations

Jeff Balentine
(901) 628-6375
jbalentine@chicagolightworks.com

Cal Bertram - Pricing Lead
(630) 320-2122
cbertram@chicagolightworks.com

John Locke
(412) 605-8370
jlocke@chicagolightworks.com

Rebecca Speedwell
630-320-2126
rspeedwell@chicagolightworks.com


Project Management

Amy Bartgen
(630) 320-2124
abartgen@chicagolightworks.com

Joyce Nikolopoulos
(630) 320-2125
jnikolopoulos@chicagolightworks.com

Jimesh Patel
(630) 320-2128
jpatel@chicagolightworks.com

Vickey White
(630) 320-2130
vwhite@chicagolightworks.com


INSIDE SALES SUPPORT

Toula Moore
(630) 320-2138
tmoore@chicagolightworks.com

Jill Stewart – Controls
(630) 320-2101
jstewart@chicagolightworks.com

Steve Thomas - Controls
(630) 320-2170
sthomas@chicagolightworks.com

Mandie Huml
(630) 326-3312
mhuml@chicagolightworks.com

Lorena Kendall
(630) 320-2106
lkendall@chicagolightworks.com

Brittany Klem
(630) 326-3299
bklem@chicagolightworks.com

 


we are looking for great people

are you ready to work at your favorite company?

Our goal for our people is to win and have fun doing it.  We are a diverse group of individuals who have high energy, a drive for sales and a passion for our customers and our products.  We all have one common goal, to help our customers find solutions. This is the team to join in the Chicago lighting industry. 


OUR OPPORTUNITIES:

  • SPECIFICATION SALES ASSOCIATE
  • SPECIFICATION SALES ASSOCIATE (ENTRY LEVEL)
  • OUTSIDE SALES - LIGHTING CONTROLS
  • INSIDE SALES - LIGHTING CONTROLS

Email your resume and your contact information to Julie Blankenheim at jblankenheim@chicagolightworks.com, 630-488-7403