Click the button above or follow the link in the navigation at the top of the page.
You can also download a pdf.


 
 
CLw-Logo-Workmark(1665RGB).png
 

LIGHTING + CONTROLS

 
 

A Higher Standard

Chicago Lightworks leads with creative, unrivaled service; infusing value into every relationship and opportunity. Our agency sets the standard of excellence to meet the needs of any lighting application.

Chicago Lightworks

505 Warrenville Rd. Suite 101
Lisle, IL 60532

630-936-4800


WE NOW REPRESENT

AXOLIGHT

www.axolightusa.com/usa/en_GB

NERI

www.nerinorthamerica.com

 

PROUD SPONSOR OF AND PARTNERS WITH

International Association of Lighting Designers Education Trust

www.iald.org/trust

Illuminating
Engineering Society

ieschicago.org

International Interior
Design Association

www.iida-ilchap.org

Connect with us

Be Social and Follow What is happening at Chicago Lightworks

 
 
 
 
 
chicagolightworks-logo
 

PRINCIPALS

Julie Blankenheim
Managing Principal
(630) 488-7403
jblankenheim@chicagolightworks.com

Mike Nykaza
Managing Principal
(708) 421-0389
mnykaza@chicagolightworks.com

Erin Murphy
Principal โ€“ Contractor Sales
(312) 254-6896
emurphy@chicagolightworks.com

Shelly Nowalski
Principal โ€“ Contractor Sales
(847) 903-5398
shelly@chicagolightworks.com

Jim Westerfield
Principal โ€“ Specification Sales
(312) 399-0441
jwesterfield@chicagolightworks.com


Specification Sales

Julie Blankenheim
(630) 488-7403
jblankenheim@chicagolightworks.com

Brian Coddington - Spec/Controls Lead
(630) 508-5105
bcoddington@chicagolightworks.com

Dann Grist
708-602-5793
dgrist@chicagolightworks.com

Andrea LaBelle
(847) 404-7661
alabelle@chicagolightworks.com

Ashley Mikels
(847) 222-3127
amikels@chicagolightworks.com

John Rapacz
โ€ญ(708) 309-5198โ€ฌ
jrapacz@chicagolightworks.com

Lainey Senft
(847) 721-0572
lsenft@chicagolightworks.com

Dan Silenzi
(708) 491-7288
dsilenzi@chicagolightworks.com

Steve Thomas - Specifications/Controls
(224) 253-0631
sthomas@chicagolightworks.com

Jim Westerfield
(312) 399-0441
jwesterfield@chicagolightworks.com

Elle Murphy
(312) 600-7411
elmurphy@chicagolightworks.com

 


Contractor/Distributor Sales

Dann Grist
708-602-5793
dgrist@chicagolightworks.com

Kim Kliber
(630) 200-1647
kkliber@chicagolightworks.com

Jim Livingstone
(312) 399-0437
jlivingstone@chicagolightworks.com

Erin Murphy
(312) 254-6896
emurphy@chicagolightworks.com

Shelly Nowalski
(847) 903-5398
shelly@chicagolightworks.com

Mike Nykaza
(708) 421-0389
mnykaza@chicagolightworks.com

Dale Smith
(630) 520-1508
dsmith@chicagolightworks.com


Control Sales

Rocco Barbanente โ€“ Inside Sales/Controls
(630) 320-2085
rbarbanente@chicagolightworks.com

Brian Coddington - Spec/Controls Lead
(630) 508-5105
bcoddington@chicagolightworks.com

Andre Flowers โ€“ Inside Sales/Controls
(630) 320-2868
aflowers@chicagolightworks.com

Ryan Wurtz - Controls Support
(630) 589-6979
rwurtz@chicagolightworks.com

Manuel Nieves - Controls Support
(773) 751-8965
mnieves@chicagolightworks.com

Jill Stewart โ€“ Inside Sales/Controls
(630) 320-2101
jstewart@chicagolightworks.com

Steve Thomas - Specifications/Controls
(224) 253-0631
sthomas@chicagolightworks.com

Brian Harrison - Inside Sales/Controls
(630) 326-3312
bharrison@chicagolightworks.com


Quotations

Jeff Balentine
(901) 628-6375
jbalentine@chicagolightworks.com

Cal Bertram - Pricing Lead
(630) 320-2122
cbertram@chicagolightworks.com

Jimesh Patel 
(630) 320-2128
jpatel@chicagolightworks.com

John Locke
(412) 605-8370
jlocke@chicagolightworks.com

Jennifer McCue
(630) 320-2087
jmccue@chicagolightworks.com

Rebecca Speedwell
(630) 320-2126
rspeedwell@chicagolightworks.com


Project Management

Amy Bartgen
(630) 320-2124
abartgen@chicagolightworks.com

Joyce Nikolopoulos
(630) 320-2125
jnikolopoulos@chicagolightworks.com

Bill Coletta
(630) 326-3299
bcoletta@chicagolightworks.com

Vickey White
(630) 320-2130
vwhite@chicagolightworks.com


INSIDE SALES

Brittany Willer
(630) 320-2182
bwiller@chicagolightworks.com

Caitlin Fox - Marketing Specialist
(630) 320-2167
cfox@chicagolightworks.com

Leslie Schmiedel
(630) 320-2948
lschmiedel@chicagolightworks.com

Lorena Kendall
(630) 320-2106
lkendall@chicagolightworks.com

Toula Moore
(630) 320-2138
tmoore@chicagolightworks.com

Chuck Hatt
(412) 565-9088
chatt@chicagolightworks.com

 
 

we are looking for great people

are you ready to work at your favorite company?

Our goal for our people is to win and have fun doing it.  We are a diverse group of individuals who have high energy, a drive for sales and a passion for our customers and our products.  We all have one common goal, to help our customers find solutions. This is the team to join in the Chicago lighting industry. 


OUR OPPORTUNITIES:

  • SPECIFICATION SALES ASSOCIATE
  • INSIDE SALES SUPPORT ASSOCIATE
  • OUTSIDE SALES - LIGHTING CONTROLS
  • INSIDE SALES - LIGHTING CONTROLS

Email your resume and your contact information to Julie Blankenheim at jblankenheim@chicagolightworks.com, 630-488-7403